As a system administrator, you can delete a service. A deleted service is removed entirely from the system.
If users are assigned to a service, you cannot delete the service. Before you delete a service, first check for and remove all assigned users, or members.
Note: Similarly, if a user is a member of a service, you cannot delete the user. First, remove the user as a member of the service, then delete the user.
The following diagram shows the information to understand, and the steps you to perform, to delete a service.
The following topics explain how to delete a service:
|Copyright © 2012 CA. All rights reserved.||