This resolver assigns the work item to a specified list of users.
Scoping is not enforced. Any user may be added to or removed from the list by anyone who has access to the workflow configuration screen.
This resolver has the following validation rules:
To configure a user list resolver
The workflow configuration screen changes according to the participant resolver selection.
A select user screen appears.
The participants are added to the user list.
The admin task profile tab reappears.
|Copyright © 2012 CA. All rights reserved.||