Previous Topic: Endpoint Dialog

Next Topic: User Account Dialog


Endpoint Settings Dialog

This tab lets you specify how delete operations on Salesforce.com endpoints are handled.

This dialog contains the following fields:

Accounts will be suspended

Suspends the account on the Salesforce.com endpoint.

Accounts will be deleted from the Provisioning Directory and suspended on the managed endpoint

Specifies that any delete operation initiated on a Salesforce.com account suspends the account on the Salesforce.com endpoint. The account is deactivated and placed in a group named CA ILM SFDC Connector Suspended on the Salesforce.com endpoint.

Accounts will be deleted from the Provisioning Directory, but left unchanged on the managed endpoint

Specifies that Salesforce.com accounts are deleted from the repository but left on the managed Salesforce.com endpoint.