Previous Topic: Customize Self-Service Tasks

Next Topic: Access Self Service Tasks


Restrict Access to the Self Manager Role

By default, the Self Manager role, which allows users to manage their profile information and view their roles and submitted tasks, is assigned to all users.

To give the Self Manager role to a subset of users, delete the existing member policy and create a new policy as described in Define Member Policies for an Admin Role.