You can reserve a work item to "check it out" and remove it from the work list of other participants. Reserving a work item holds it for the user performing the reservation.
If the reserving user releases the work item, it becomes available again on the work list of other participants. If the reserving user approves or rejects the work item, it is completed, and no longer available to other participants.
|Copyright © 2012 CA. All rights reserved.||