While a delegation is active, either the delegate or the delegator may reserve a work item. A work item reserved by one user cannot appear on another user’s work list.
For example, if a delegate has a work item reserved while the delegation is withdrawn, the delegate keeps the work item reserved. But if the delegate then releases that work item, he loses access to it.
If a user who is a delegate is deleted while the delegate has a work item reserved, the delegate still retains the work item. If the delegate then approves the work item, auditing can no longer determine who delegated it.
If a delegate has a work item reserved while the delegation is withdrawn, the delegate retains access until the work item is completed or released.
|Copyright © 2012 CA. All rights reserved.||