On the Owners tab, you define rules about who can be an owner of the role, a user who can modify the role.
To define owner rules
A message appears to indicate that the task has been submitted. A momentary delay occurs before a user can use the role.
The role is available to be used. A user who meets conditions in the member rule can now log in to the environment and that user can use the tasks in the role.
|Copyright © 2012 CA. All rights reserved.||