Selecting this check box enables logins when user tracking fails. By default, this check box is disabled. When log-in tracking is disabled, users cannot log in.
When you select this check box, be sure that you also select the Track Failed Logins or Track Successful Logins check box.
Note: This setting requires additional configuration. See Enable Additional Password Policies.
|Copyright © 2012 CA. All rights reserved.||